Gold Memberships

Arizona
Dr Moorad and Dr Catalina Gonzalez
Aesthetic Dental Health
13065 W. McDowell Road, Suite B-101
Avondale , AZ 85392
623-882-1113
California
Dr Fred Pockrass
Transcendentist
info@ecodentistry.org
3030 Ashby Ave Suite 101
Berkeley CA 94705
http://www.transcendentist.com
510-841-3040
Dr. Sirisha Krishnamurthy
Renaissance Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
2180 E. Bidwell Street, Suite 100
Folsom, CA 95630
623-882-1113
http://www.aestheticdentalhealth.com/
Dr Robert Schaffer
Schaffer Dental Excellence
12750 Carmel Country Road Suite 205
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 481-1148
http://www.schafferdental.com/
Colorado
Tom Zyvoloski
frontdesk@studiozdental.com
Studio Z Dental
818 W South Boulder Rd, Suite 100
Louisville CO 80027
http://studiozdental.com
303-666-7110
Florida
Dr. John Addison
dr.johnaddison@gmail.com
Fisher & Addison Dental
9700 South Dixie Highway, Suite 910
Miami FL 33156
http://www.fisherandaddisondental.com
305-670-9755
Charles Cuprill
dr.cuprill@gmail.com
Orlando Dental & Implant Studio, PA
8257 Narcoossee Park Drive #524
Orlando FL 32822
http://www.orlandoteeth.com
407-601-7999
Illinois
Illinois

Mladen Kralj
drmkralj@oradentalstudio.com
ORA Dental Studio
712 N. Dearborn
Chicago IL 60654
http://www.oradentalstudio.com
312-867-8766

Steven Koos
drkoos@orasurgery.com
ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
1827 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago IL 60616
United States
http://www.orasurgery.com
312-328-9000
Maine
Dr. Stefan Andren
Peak Dental
74 Gray Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
info@peakdentalhealth.com
http://www.peakdentalhealth.com/
207-878-8844
Maryland
Dr Joseph Revak
3421 Sweet Aire Road
Manor Professional Building Suite # 6
Jacksonville, MD 21131-1812
(410) 628-7050
http://www.josephrevakdmd.com/
Joenopain@verizon.net
New Hampshire
Dr Tamatha Johnson
51 Webb Pl Ste 200
Dover, NH 03820
New York
Joseph Manzi -Gold
Info@josephfmanzidds.com
Joseph F. Manzi, DDS. P.C.
311 White Plains Road
Eastchester NY 10709
http://www.josephfmanzidds.com
914-652-7333
North Carolina
Dr. Marc Allen
Marc Allen Orthodontics
223 Gilead Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
http://marcallenortho.com/
Oregon
Brandon White
office@mywhitedental.com
White Dental Studio
727 N. Main St
Ashland OR
97520
http://mywhitedental.com
541-708-6288
Lennie Wong
lenniewong@comcast.net
Beaverton TenderCare
4095 SW 144
Beaverton OR 97005
http://www.beavertontendercare.com
503-643-4719
Texas
David R. Hennington
info@tradewindsdental.com
Trade Winds Dental
3613 Williams Dr, Bldg 10 Ste 1001
Georgetown, TX
78628
www.TradeWindsDental.com

(512) 863-6888

Wisconsin
Benjamin Farrow
farrow@monroestreetfamilydental.com
2702 Monroe Street
Madison WI 53711
http://www.monroestreetfamilydental.com
608-204-0222
Australia
Australia
Cifuentes Paola
renee@me-dentalpractice.com.au
ME Dental Practice
Shop 1b , 66 Highfields Rd. Highfields Village Shop
Highfields 4352 Australia
http://www.me-dentalpractice.com.au
+617 46155971
Canada
Canada
Dr. David Walt
Walt Orthodontics
http://www.waltortho.com/
1530 Major Mackenzie Dr. W, Unit 5
Vaughan ON L6A 0A9
Canada
905.553.8666
France
Frank Pourrat
frank.pourrat@orange.fr
Cabinet D’Orthodontie
267 Rue Mandron Bordeaux 33000
France
*33 556 111 888
Italy
Tiziano Caprara
caprara@conecta.it
dr.Tiziano Caprara
via stazione 40
san giovanni al natisone 33048
Italy
http://www.studiocaprara.com
+39 432757840

Silver Memberships

Maine
A Perfect Smile
Dr Robert Nelson
168 U.S. Route 1
Falmouth, ME 04105
(207) 781–2448
http://portlandmainedentist.com/
info@portlandmainedentist.com
New Jersey
Paul Ahn
princetonsmile@gmail.com
JP Ahn & Associates, LLC
870 Mapleton Rd
Princeton NJ 8540
http://www.princetonsmile.com
609-951-9595
New York
Dr John Milza
35 Quade St
Glens Falls, NY 12801
518 792-9938
Canada
Kathleen Bernardi
Kathleen@woodlanddental.ca
205 King Summit Road
King City ON Canada
905-833-4154

Bronze Memberships

California
Dr Hamid Reza Hamid
HR Hamid DDS
2838 SUMMIT ST.
Oakland, CA 94609
http://oaklandecodental.com/
New Mexico
Dr Daniel Borrero
Pueblo de Ninos
3252 Cerrillos Rd Ste A.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Canada
Catherine Jomphe
s_talbot@videotron.ca
“550, boul. de Mortagne”
Boucherville
QC J4B 5E4 Canada
450-449-9299

Standard Memberships

Arizona
Susan Harris
susan.harris@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University, Department of Dental
Pine Knoll Dr, Blvd 66, Room 208
Flagstaf AZ 86011
928-523-7424
California
Transcendentist
info@ecodentistry.org
Fred Pockrass
drfred@transcendentist.com
Transcendentist
3030 Ashby Ave Suite 101
Berkeley CA 94705
http://www.transcendentist.com
510-841-3040
Robert Hays
rob.hays@pattersondental.com
Patterson Dental
5750 Imhoff Drive
Concord CA 94520
http://www.pattersondental.com
925-603-6450
Navneet Aulakh
drrubyaulakh@gmail.com
149 Galway Terrace
Fremont CA 94536
510-708-2499
Latha Subramanian
info@lathadds.com
505 South drive,suite 1
Mountain View CA 94040
http://www.lathadds.com
650-964-5141
Donald Coluzzi
don@laser-dentistry.com
15 Navajo Place
Portola Valley CA 94028-7627
650-851-2453
Paul Phillips
info@eastsacdental.com
East Sac Dental
1273 32nd Street
Sacramento CA 95816
http://www.eastsacdental.com
916-452-7874
Namrata Patel
nammypatel@gmail.com
SF Green Dentist
360 Post Street, Suite 704
San Francisco CA 94108
415-433-0119
Barbara Fox
WholehealthDDS@gmail.com
WholeHealthDentistry
525 East Micheltorena suite 202
Santa Barbara CA 93103
http://wholehealthdds.com
805-729-8525
Azizi Joseph
info@greendental.com
Green Dental & Orthodontics
14401 Burbank Blvd.
Sherman Oaks CA 91401
http://www.greendental.com
818-782-9500
Patricia Mansperger
triciamansperger@gmail.com
Independent
21177 West Summit
Topanga CA 90290
818-421-4664
Colorado
WalterClifford
wjclifford@ccrlab.com
Clifford Consulting & Research, Inc.
4774 Centennial Blvd., Suite 112
Colorado Springs CO 80919
719-550-0008
Anne Schnur
anne@mosaicmanagementpro.com
Mosaic Management Professionals, Inc
3510 Castle Peak Ave
Superior CO 80089
http://www.mosaicmanagementpro.com
303-408-0267
Florida
Oivind Jensen
oaktreedentistry@gmail.com
Boutique Dental Care
90 Cypress Way East Suite #20
Naples FL 34110
http://www.BoutiqueDentalCare.com
239-596-5771
Illinois
Patricia Gilleran
therese@choicesindentistry.com
Choices in Dentistry
25 E. Washington #1101
Chicago IL 60602
http://www.choicesindentistry.com/
312-368-8771
Indiana
James Kuester
james@kusterdental.com
Küster Dental Office Design
PO Box 44391
Indianapolis IN 46244
http://www.KusterDental.com
866-904-6631
Kansas
John Humphrey
drjohnjr77@yahoo.com
John Humphrey Jr DDS LLC
12705 West 87th Street
Lenexa KS 66215
http://www.humphreydds.com
913-432-9414
Kentucky
Sonya Movassaghi
Sonya.Mova@uky.edu
222 Bolivar St 201
Lexington KY 40508
United States
817-706-8654
Maryland
Gena Schultheis
drschultheis@gmail.com
Calvert Smile
10365 Southern Maryland Blvd
Dunkirk MD 20754
http://calvertsmiles.com/
410-257-7200
Norine Gordon
office@mesonandazoulaydds.com
“Drs. Meson and Azoulay, DDS”
8383 Cherry Lane
Laurel MD 20707
http://www.mesonandazoulaydds.com
301-498-5320
Massachusetts
Ron Perry
ronald.perry@tufts.edu
Meridian Dental 1 Kneeland Street Room 1513A
Boston MA 2111
http://www.meridiandental.com
617-636-6775
Linda Robinson
DrRobinson@LindaRobinsonDental.com
Linda Robinson Dental
380 Russell Street
Hadley MA 1035
http://www.LindaRobinsonDental.com
413-587-0888
Kelly Beauregard
kbeauregard@solmetex.com
SolmeteX
50 Bearfoot Road
Northborough MA 1532
800-216-5505
Paul Feuerstein
drpaul@toothfairy.com
76 Treble Cove Road , 01862-2232
North Billerica MA 1862
http://www.computersindentistry.com/
978-667-6600
Kaz Bondaryk
bondaryk@comcast.net
71 commonwealth rd
Watertown MA 2472
617-924-4286
Michigan
Lisa Knowles
knowlesdds@yahoo.com
Lisa L. Knowles, DDS
2024 Lansing Rd
Charlotte MI 48813
517-543-5230
Minnesota
Tara Kaur
smile@tarakaurdds.com
Tara Kaur, DDS, PLLC
7701 York Avenue South Suite 140
Edina MN 55410
http://www.tarakaurdds.com
612-227-7547
Missouri
Bill Busch
doctor@drbusch.com
NKC Dental Group
2000 Swift St.
Kansas City MO 64116
http://www.drbusch.com
816-471-2911
New Jersey
Christine Hovliaras-Delozier
professionalsavvychd@yahoo.com
Professional Savvy
6 Augusta Drive
Flanders NJ 7836
510-841-1229
Marty Jablow
marty@jablow.com
New Jersey
United States
New York
Cezar Mitrut
cezarmitrut@gmail.com
Cezar M Mitrut DMD,PLLC
31-32 38th Street Suite 1C
Astoria NY 11103
http://www.endodontistnyc.com
718-545-7770
Matthew Cline
matthewclinedds@gmail.com
260 E. 188th St Union Community Health Center
Bronx NY 10458
718-960-9315
North Carolina
Leslie Wessinger
lesliewessinger@hotmail.com
Biltmore Avenue Family Dentistry
4 Doctors Park Suite D
Asheville NC 28801
http://www.ashevillegreendentistry.com
828-216-9531
Walton Peery
wspdds@bellsouth.net
330 Billingsley Rd
Charlotte NC 28211
http://www.waltonspeerydds.com
704-365-4142
Laszlo Ledenyi
practicemanager.cpd@gmail.com
Clayton Pediatric Dentistry
482 E Main Street
Clayton NC 27520-2529
United States
http://www.claytonkidsdentist.com
919-553-3232
Oregon
Renato de Luna
renato.deluna@gmail.com
1025 NW COUCH ST UNIT 619
PORTLAND OR 97209
United States
503-725-3000
Pennsylvania
Sarah Janowski
sjanowski@dental.temple.edu
3223 North Broad St.
Philadelphia PA 19140
http://dentistry.temple.edu/
215-707-2803
Tammy DeGregorio
tamddmd@yahoo.com
Puredent, Inc.
5830 Ellsworth Ave
Pittsburgh PA 15232
http://www.puredent.net
412-631-8947
Tennessee
Marie Farrar
drmarie@smilestudio204.com
Smile Studio
204 W Main St
Chattanooga TN 37408
http://www.smilestudio204.com
423-531-4533
OMS PARTNERS
tstreet@omspartners.com
Burchfield, Richardson, McLeod, Shea & West, Oral
131 Indian Lake Blvd, Suite 100
Hendersonville TN 37075
http://www.omspartners.com
615-822-8403
Jennifer Cochran
jendcochran@hotmail.com
Evergreen Family Dentistry
1723 Kirby Parkway
Memphis TN 38120
http://www.evergreenfamilydentistry.com/
901-757-9696
Texas
Jason Carlyon
jcarlyont@hotmail.com
8118 Dental Professionals
8118 Shoal Creek
Austin TX 78757
http://www.drtana.com
512-452-8262
Thomas Gent
drgent@soladentalaustin.com
SoLa Dental of Austin
300 South Lamar Blvd. Suite N
Austin TX 78704
http://www.soladentalaustin.com
512-861-8808
Texas
Dr Brody Hildebrand
Pure Dental
Dallas TX

Michelle Williams, DMD
Frisco, Texas
469-995-1048
michelewilliamsoct6@gmail.com

Brittni Wait
brittni.wait@gmail.com
2120 el paseo st unit 620
Houston TX 77054
972-757-9216
Scott Clinton
appt.manager@sbcglobal.net
Waxahachie Family Dentistry
125 Park Place Blvd
Waxahachie TX 75165
http://www.waxfamdent.com
972-937-4370
Vermont
John Liscio
lisciostaff@lisciodental.com
Liscio Dental
369 Heineberg Dr
Colchester VT 5446
http://www.lisciodental.com
802-658-4873
Joyce Hottenstein
joyce@allenponddental.com
Allen Pond Dental
71 Allen Street
Rutland VT 5701
http://www.allenponddental.com
802-775-0986
Virginia
Hye Park
hihye@yahoo.com
Green Dental of Alexandria
1725 Duke St, Suite Gr 03
Alexandria VA 22314
http://www.Greendentalalexandria.com
703-549-1725
Cheryl Billingsley
cbillingsleydds@gmail.com
Cheryl Bradford Billingsley, DDS, PC
10446 Ridgefield Parkway
Richmond VA 23233
http://www.richmondfamilydentistry.com
804-740-4485
Washington
Veronica Bello DDS MSD
AVILA DENTAL
11050 5th Ave NE.
Seattle, WA 98125.
http://www.aviladental.com
Ph. (206)420-3836
Cesar Cruz
cesarcruzsmile@gmail.com
Cesar O Cruz DDS PLLC
8044 35th Ave NE
Seattle WA 98115
http://www.wedgwoodsmiles.com
206-525-6636
Washington D.C.
Terry Victor
tvictor_dds@hotmail.com
509 11th st. SE
Washington DC 20003
202-544-3626
West Virginia
Wayne Dunn
waynedunnassociates@hotmail.com
Wayne P. Dunn & Associates
1412 Blizzard Drive
Parkersburg WV 26101
http://www.WayneDunnAssociates.com
304-424-6100
Wisconsin
Crystal Rosenbrook
crystal.rosenbrook@gmail.com
3422 Stein Blvd Apt 1
Eau Claire WI 54701
715-559-6638
Nicole Andersen
info@artisandentalmadison.com
Artisan Dental
10 N. Livingston, Suite 301
Madison WI 53703
http://www.artisandentalmadison.com
608-658-5193
David Ducommun
marketing@madisonnofeardentistry.com
Madison No Fear Dentistry
344 S. Yellowstone
Madison WI 53705
http://www.madisonnofeardentistry.com
608-836-5700
Undisclosed
Mark Abramson
meadds@yahoo.com
United States
http://www.drtmjsleepapnea.com
Gary Takacs
gary@takacslearningcenter.com
Takacs Learning Center
http://www.takacslearningcenter.com/
Ina Pockrass
inapockrass@ecodentistry.org
Eco-Dentistry Association
United States
510-841-1229
Joseph Miller
joe@joearchitect.com
Joe Architect
http://www.joearchitect.com
720-946-3228
Australia
Mauro Cozzolino
bytesofbyron@yahoo.com.au
Bytes of Byron Dental
Suite 1 / 140 Jonson Street
Byron bay NSW 2481
Australia 61
+2 66808066
Duncan Copp
Reception@thepaddingtondentalsurgery.com.au
The Paddington Dental Surgery
263 Glenmore Road
Paddington Sydney NSW 2021
Australia
http://thepaddingtondentalsurgery.com.au
+2 93312555
Stephanie Taylor
rhonda@bbbooks.net.au
Avenue Dental
1a Ormuz Ave
Caloundra QLD 4551
Australia
+7 54911111
Wei Shen
weishen83@gmail.com
Wattle Street Dental
1/13 Garnet St
Cooroy QLD 4563
Australia
Http://www.wattlestdental.com.au
+7 5447 7669
Rachel Hall
info@evolvedental.com.au
Evolve Dental Healing
67 Kenmore Road
Kenmore QLD 4069
Australia
http://www.evolvedental.com.au
+7 37201811
Lesa Goldfeld
lesa@caulfielddentists.com.au
Caulfield Park Dentists 231 Balaclava Road
Caulfield Melbourne VIC 3162
Australia
http://www.CaulfieldParkDentists.com.au
+3 95239058
Brazil
Karla Dias
karla@karladias.com
Dental office
rua Visconde de Pirajá, 142/1304
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro 22410-001
Brazil
http://www.karadias.com
+21 25228201
Canada
Marguerite Duncan
info@simplyortho.ca
Simply Orthodontics
10150-150 Street
Edmonton AB T5P 1P1
Canada
http://www.simplyortho.ca
780-756-7600
Milton Reskovich
smiles@wallcentre-dental.com
Wall Centre Dental
1065 Hornby Street
Vancouver
BC V6Z 2S5 Canada
http://wallcentre-dental.com
604-879-3333
Alan Grant
abgrant1966@yahoo.com
Kildonan Place Dental Centre
T27-1555 Regent Ave W
Winipeg MB R2C 4J2
Canada
204-661-6091
Sara Moore
saramoore@dal.ca
6299 South Street
Halifax NS B3H 4R2
Canada
902-494-2211
Nabil Tabbara
drtabbara@gmail.com
4-163 Commissioners Rd W
London ON N6J1X9
Canada
http://www.drtabbara.com
519-663-9900
Ali Farahani
comprehensive@alifarahanidds.ca
Ali Farahani DDS
Suite 1, 311 Ontario Street
Stratford ON
N5A 3H6 Canada
http://www.frontstreetdental.ca
519-275-3600
India
Nirav Patel
nirav@teethcarecentre.com
TEETH Care Centre
2nd floor, pushpak66, near someshwar jain temple
132ft ring road, satellite
Ahmedabad 380015
India
http://www.teethcarecentre.com
+91 7878783384
Indonesia
Anindya Putri
utianindya@gmail.com
Jalan sekeloa selatan no 1
Bandung 40132
Indonesia
http://unpad.ac.id
62 222533044
New Zealand
Mark Obrien
marko@aluro.co.nz
NZ Dental
17 Bank St
Mt Eden 1024
New Zealand
+642 97703710
United Kingdom
Natwarlal Tibrewal
drnatwar@yahoo.co.uk
4 overdale avenue
Leeds ls17 8te
United Kingdom
+79 12524354